Unrelated Thoughts

Poems that are not in The End of the Word as We Know It, by Wes Unruh

What I am, Who I do…

So as more and more links come in with this website, my little wordpress.com blog is starting to see more traffic. I guess I should clean up my act some, put up a list of skills, let you in on who I am and what I do… unfortunately I’m so freaking business-oriented, and so freakin busy, that I forget to come around here and keep this updated… Yes, I am a freelance OSO consultant

My time is valuable to a lot of people and I consult usually over two hour periods of time – I also write and edit content for the web. A full detailed account of how I got into search engines is coming, but it would be fair to say that marketing was sort of the last thing I expected to be doing. My story might surprise you!

I’ll get around to it soon. Until then, yes, I do make my living by always being online. If you wish to pay me for my time, I’m happy to consult with you regarding specific tactics of OSO

Leave a Reply

